After renting a Laurel Canyon house in Los Angeles and writing around 50
songs, Bryce Avery also known as The Rocket Summer narrowed down the
songs to an 11 track masterpiece he would title Zoetic.  The 6th studio album by
the singer/songwriter/producer is the second album to be released on his own
Aviate Records.  Despite self-releasing his own albums he still manages to land
at #20, #17 and #31 on the Top Alternative, Top Indie and Top Rock Albums
charts respectfully.  Since the release of his debut album Calendar Days in 2003,
Bryce has been garnering a strong fan base across the country that has been
growing with each album release.  Bryce is known for writing all the songs,
playing all the instruments, singing all the vocals and producing every album he’s
released. The word Zoetic means living/pertaining/relating to life which fits
perfect for the title of the album.  Stand out tracks on this album include FL,CA,
Help Me Out, You Are You Are, White Fireworks, Rule Of Thirds Kind Of Life and
the hit single “Same Air”.  This is one album that you do not want to miss out on
in 2016.  The Rocket Summer are currently out on tour in support of the album
and coming to a city near you.  

For more information on The Rocket Summer please visit www.
The Rocket Summer - Zoetic
Aviate Records
February 26, 2016
Home * About * Photos * Interviews * Articles * Tours * Links * Blog
01. Cold War
02. Same Air
03. UNI
04. Help Me Out
05. Get Over It
06. White Fireworks
07. You Are, You Are
08. FL, CA
09. Rule Of Thirds Kind Of Life
10. Sharks
11. Emergency Landings