Home   About   Photos   Interviews   Articles   Tours   Links   Facebook   Instagram   Twitter  SmugMug
Anti-Flag Sell Out The Troubadour & Play Secret Show

After kicking off their highly anticipated Silence=Violence Tour,
Pittsburgh punk rockers Anti-Flag made their way to the west coast
and selling out West Hollywood’s infamous Troubadour.  Earlier in the
day fans lined up down the block patiently waiting for doors to open
and get into the venue to get a good spot for their favourite band.  On
this tour the band brought out some awesome bands such as
Baltimore’s female fronted band Sharptooth, LA native band The White
Noise and Long Island hardcore band Stray From The Path.  I had not
heard of these bands prior to the tour but Sharptooth blew me away
with their live performance.      
To continue reading, click here.

10 Bands to Watch at Warped Tour 2018

With the 2018 Vans Warped Tour kicking off in Pomona on Thursday
we thought we would post the 10 bands we think you should check
out this summer.  We picked some of our old school favourites and
some others that are new to the Warped Tour scene to are about to
explode. Do not get us wrong the entire lineup is killer this year and
has a little bit of everything for everyone. It was really hard to narrow
it down to just 10.
 To continue reading, click here.
Burning Stars © 2001-2018